Sarah Asked Me To Do This

So remember when I made that post called Hey You! Well Sarah replied to it saying Plz write a post that says what you think this sentence means: CHEESE SANDWICH LIKES PICKLE FISH. So I’m doing it. Yup. I bet you didn’t think I was going to do it. Hah! I proved you wrong 😱😱😱. So here we go. I honestly don’t know how I’m gonna do this so let’s get started!

Ok Sarah. So I think that you like cheese so it makes sense that it would come first. I’ll come back to the sandwich in a sec. And you like pickles a lot. As you posted that in your SOL number 10. Also being a squat you love fish. So pickle fish must be a dream of yours. The sandwich was put there to confuse and decisive. Although it could be in code. If you are doing what I think and you are using my code then it means…  FKHHVH VDQGZLFK OLNHV SLFNOH ILVN THATS IT! I figured it out! Hah I cracked the message! I keep to my word on that post so don’t worry. Ask me to post anything! Seyaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *