SOL 10 The Moon Is Evil

Today I was listening to Sarah sing a song that she made up. It was about Legend of Zelda. She was saying that the moon was a ball of death and we were all gonna die. She made it completely and it went like this

“The moon is a giant floating ball of death! Up in the sky! Your gonna die! Say goodbye!” I really thought it was funny and made up my own. It was a parody to the song Death By Glamour from Undertale. Link is here https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=YHL_Bk60F_4. Mine went like this

“The Moon in the sky is a floating ball of death! Your surely gonna die, so prepare for your last moments! She laughed and I smiled. I like doing things that make people laugh. I made another parody to a song called Bonetrousle which is also from Undertale. Link is herehttps://m.youtube.com/watch?v=oDdR4c9vcEw. This parody went like this

“The moon is a flying ball of death and you are going to die so prepare for your decease. The she went

“OMG that was amazing!can you put it in iTunes I want to buy it!” I grinned again. So that is the end of my slice SEEYA laterrrrrr!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *