My New Youtube Intro!

So I quickly wanted to say that I have a youtube channel. Not much not even that good. I mainly am gonna post Minecraft, maybe some other games. If you have a Youtube channel (Mystical Gamer *cough cough*) I could do a collab with you and that would be fun! So I finally made a new intro. I made it! Im not bragging or anything but its really cool. Check out my channel here’s the link. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEESmTdzJmt7lIV9MYhEtPw

And here is the intro I made. Because I like undertale I decided to use that. And yes, my Youtube is called KeresTheKiller, thats my Minecraft name. Check it out! Its only a few seconds so it wont take very long! Look at it please! And if you have a youtube or gmail please, please, PLEASE, subscribe, I really need it, really, please!

BYEEEEE

 

2 thoughts on “My New Youtube Intro!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *