Real People Questions and Comments: This Does Exists (Sarah)

Hey guyyyyyys. I’m taking a break from Undertale Questions and Comments. I know I know I’ve only done one but I HAVE A BUSY SCHEDULE BOIII! So instead I’m asking This Does Exists some questions. You guys know her as that but to me she is Sarah or Squatty. So let’s get startedddddd!!

 

Q: What is your favorite color? A: Orange of course! Q: ;-; k?

Q: Who is your favorite Undertale character? A: FLOWEY!!! I ❤️ Flow! Flow is life!

Q: Who is your favorite FNAF character? A: Mangle. The. Best. Thing. EVER! NUUU SPRINGTRAP IS BEST THING EVERRRR, ;-; ;-;

Q: How is your life? A: Good… bad? No… it’s good -_-

Q: Who are your best friends? A: Moo, Night, Clem, Underfell Flowey, and a few more.

Q: What is your favorite Undertale AU? A: Underswap (of course ;-;)

Q: What is your favorite food? A: ICE CREAM <3

Q: What is your favorite Pokémon? Staravia (or however u spell it)

Cheese is good if you don’t like cheese I judge you… DO YOU FEEL THE JUDGMENT!!!

;-; ok I guess…. SEEYA LATER PEEPS

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *