SOL 12 He’s On That TREE!

So one time I was playing minecraft with my friend Izzy. I had put my horse up in a tree and was looking for him. I forgot he was up there so I was searching.

“Where did I put him Izzy?” she didn’t know either. So I finally saw him up in the tree. “I found him!!!”

“Yay! Finally!” I ignored her and started talking to the horse. Yes I know its weird to talk to a computer screen but I’m that weird. I said,

“Kawaii Derp get down from that-” at that moment I hiccuped and it sounded like it was supposed to be like that. I heard nothing but silence then Izzy started laughing really hard. I joined in and it was fun to laugh at something stupid like that. We laughed for 3 minutes and I had to go get water to stop from choking. But overall it was a really fun little moment. So thats my slice of life for this week! See ya later!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *