SOL 9 A New Doorbell a Tubell!

So every morning I walk to Sarah’s house. I need a way of alerting her that I am there. Luckily I don’t even need to ring the bell. All I do is walk in front of the window where her dog is waiting. She sits there every day and I don’t know why! It’s like she knows I will come so she is just trying to help me. This morning though she was just flopped on the couch with her eyes closed. I walked in front of the window and she didn’t move. I waved my hand and she perked up a bit. Then I softly called her name and she went crazy! She jumped up and started barking a ton. I smiled and walked up to the door.

“Sophie”s here!” I heard Sarah call. I waited while her dog went crazy. She does this thing where she runs back and charges at the door. She rams into it really hard and it’s really weird. Sarah opened the door and I went inside. When we left I suggested that every week we gave her a new nickname. This week its was Fuzzyface. NO JUDGMENT K? I said to her

“Bye Fuzzyface!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *