SOL 19 Saving Up

So the other day I was playing minecraft on my computer and it was soooo slow. I kept tapping on the keyboard to speed it up but that didn’t work. So I got up and went to go find my mom. I told her I had an idea I wanted to share with her. She stopped what she was doing and I said,

“So you know how the computer we have is really slow?” She nodded so I continued “Well I was thinking, maybe we could pool money for a new computer? I mean it’s ok if you say no because I could save up on my own. What do you say?” She considered this for a moment before replying

“I think saving our money is a great idea! So everytime I walk instead of taking the bus we can put some money towards it.” I grinned, I really need a new computer, because mine is so old and slow! Now we are gonna save our money for a while and then buy a new Mac. So thats all for now BYEEE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *