SOL 8 Sarah Is Insane!

So last night when I was playing mine craft with my friend Sarah we were doing a building contest. We were both building statues. I was making W.D Gaster. I didn’t know what she was building. We were FaceTiming so halfway through the contest I heard her exclaim,

“OH MY GOSH ITS SO CUTE!” I sighed

“Of course you’re building something cute.” She laughed and continued building.”I love this! I mean I usually don’t love the things I’m making so YAY!” She then started laughing really insanely. “Sarah what’s wrong? You’re going insane!” She kept laughing

“Yes I am going insane. It’s just that this is SO AMAZING!”

“O-ok I guess. I think I should be happy but I’m not. Wait no I lied I am!” We both laughed. She kept insanely laughing all through and finally she said

“Ok something is really wrong with me but I am just INSANE!”

“Well no duh Sarah. I totally couldn’t tell from the crazy laughing and all that.”  When she was done she was just saying crazy things. “Ok you really need to stop now.”

“I can’t! I’m going to insane because of this build!” Turns out it was a Flowey. Typical Sarah building Flowey. So that was my slice of life. SEEYA PEOPLES OF THE WORLD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *